Search Results

Searching for: ""

123 shows found
West Side Story
21/06/2018 to 30/08/2018
Next event
Thu, Jun 21
14:15
Ipswich Walking Tours
Best availability
See 3 more events
Travis - The Man Who in Concert
21/06/2018 19:00
Next event
Thu, Jun 21
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
Supper Cruise 2018
22/06/2018 to 28/09/2018
Next event
Fri, Jun 22
18:30
Sailing Barge Victor
Sold out
See 14 more events
The Orbison Story
22/06/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Jun 22
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Classic Rock USA
23/06/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Jun 23
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
Ipswich Symphony Orchestra
23/06/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Jun 23
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Suffolk Cream Tea Cruise
24/06/2018 to 30/09/2018
Next event
Sun, Jun 24
13:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Good availability
See 29 more events
Bravo - Stars of The Stage
24/06/2018 to 22/07/2018
Next event
Sun, Jun 24
18:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 2 more events
Explorers and Adventurers
26/06/2018 14:15
Next event
Tue, Jun 26
14:15
Ipswich Walking Tours
Best availability
Sarah Millican Control Enthusiast
27/06/2018 to 30/06/2018
Next event
Wed, Jun 27
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
See 4 more events
Blackfriars to Waterfront
28/06/2018 to 06/09/2018
Next event
Thu, Jun 28
14:15
Ipswich Walking Tours
Best availability
See 3 more events
Open Air Cinema - Paddington 2 (PG)
30/06/2018 10:00
Next event
Sat, Jun 30
10:00
Christchurch Park Ipswich
Best availability
Open Air Cinema - Wonder Woman (12A)
30/06/2018 13:30
Next event
Sat, Jun 30
13:30
Christchurch Park Ipswich
Best availability
Open Air Cinema - The Greatest Showman (PG)
30/06/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Jun 30
19:30
Christchurch Park Ipswich
Good availability
Mini-mammoths: Seaside
03/07/2018
Next event
Tue, Jul 3
10:15
Ipswich Museum
Sold out
See 2 more events
Independence Day
03/07/2018 14:15
Next event
Tue, Jul 3
14:15
Ipswich Walking Tours
Best availability
My Fair Lady
04/07/2018 to 07/07/2018
Next event
Wed, Jul 4
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
See 5 more events
The Importance of Being Earnest
Pantaloons Open Air Theatre
04/07/2018 19:30
Next event
Wed, Jul 4
19:30
Christchurch Mansion
Good availability
Northern Highlights
05/07/2018 to 13/09/2018
Next event
Thu, Jul 5
14:15
Ipswich Walking Tours
Best availability
See 3 more events
Jigzaw Dance Creationz
07/07/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Jul 7
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
The Worst Job in Town
10/07/2018 14:15
Next event
Tue, Jul 10
14:15
Ipswich Walking Tours
Best availability
Culture & Cake Open Call
11/07/2018 13:30
Next event
Wed, Jul 11
13:30
Ipswich Art Gallery
Best availability
Evening Walks: An Introduction to Ipswich
11/07/2018 to 15/08/2018
Next event
Wed, Jul 11
19:00
Ipswich Walking Tours
Best availability
See 2 more events
Heart of Ipswich
12/07/2018 to 20/09/2018
Next event
Thu, Jul 12
14:15
Ipswich Walking Tours
Best availability
See 3 more events
The Carpenters Story
12/07/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Jul 12
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Ipswich Entertains
17/07/2018 14:15
Next event
Tue, Jul 17
14:15
Ipswich Walking Tours
Best availability
Saints to Waterfront
19/07/2018 to 27/09/2018
Next event
Thu, Jul 19
14:15
Ipswich Walking Tours
Best availability
See 3 more events
Les Miserables School Edition
21/07/2018 to 28/07/2018
Next event
Sat, Jul 21
14:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
See 8 more events
Six Of Our Best Buildings
24/07/2018 14:15
Next event
Tue, Jul 24
14:15
Ipswich Walking Tours
Best availability
Chris Ramsey
27/07/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Jul 27
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Around the World: Family Drumming Session
31/07/2018
Next event
Tue, Jul 31
10:15
Ipswich Museum
Good availability
See 3 more events
Introducing Ipswich
31/07/2018 14:15
Next event
Tue, Jul 31
14:15
Ipswich Walking Tours
Best availability
Around the World: World Patterns
01/08/2018
Next event
Wed, Aug 1
10:15
Ipswich Art Gallery
Best availability
See 3 more events
Around the World: Navigating the World
02/08/2018
Next event
Thu, Aug 2
10:15
Christchurch Mansion
Best availability
See 3 more events
Around the World: Paths in the Forest
07/08/2018
Next event
Tue, Aug 7
10:15
Ipswich Museum
Good availability
See 3 more events
Docks to Designer Developments
07/08/2018 14:15
Next event
Tue, Aug 7
14:15
Ipswich Walking Tours
Best availability
Around the World: Clay Nation
08/08/2018
Next event
Wed, Aug 8
10:15
Ipswich Art Gallery
Best availability
See 3 more events
Around the World: Colours of the World
09/08/2018
Next event
Thu, Aug 9
10:15
Christchurch Mansion
Good availability
See 3 more events
Around the World: Globetrotting Storyteller
14/08/2018
Next event
Tue, Aug 14
10:15
Ipswich Museum
Best availability
See 3 more events
Yes, We Can!
14/08/2018 14:15
Next event
Tue, Aug 14
14:15
Ipswich Walking Tours
Best availability
Around the World: Shadow Puppets
15/08/2018
Next event
Wed, Aug 15
10:15
Ipswich Art Gallery
Best availability
See 3 more events
The League of Gentlemen - Live Again!
15/08/2018 19:30
Next event
Wed, Aug 15
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Around the World: Queen Victoria and her Empire
16/08/2018
Next event
Thu, Aug 16
10:15
Christchurch Mansion
Best availability
See 3 more events
Summer Musical Theatre Workshop 2018
20/08/2018 09:00
Next event
Mon, Aug 20
09:00
Ipswich Regent
Sold out
Around the World: Exploring Egyptians
21/08/2018
Next event
Tue, Aug 21
10:15
Ipswich Museum
Best availability
See 3 more events
Friaries, Priories, Churches and Chapels
21/08/2018 14:15
Next event
Tue, Aug 21
14:15
Ipswich Walking Tours
Best availability
Around the World: Postcards from the Gallery
22/08/2018
Next event
Wed, Aug 22
10:15
Ipswich Art Gallery
Best availability
See 3 more events
An Officer and a Gentleman
27/08/2018 to 01/09/2018
Next event
Mon, Aug 27
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 8 more events
Wolsey, The Man Behind The King
28/08/2018 14:15
Next event
Tue, Aug 28
14:15
Ipswich Walking Tours
Good availability
Mini-mammoths: Structures
04/09/2018
Next event
Tue, Sep 4
10:15
Ipswich Museum
Sold out
See 2 more events
A Waterfront Wander
04/09/2018 14:15
Next event
Tue, Sep 4
14:15
Ipswich Walking Tours
Best availability
Mansion on the Moon
08/09/2018 12:00
Next event
Sat, Sep 8
12:00
Trinity Park Felixstowe Road
Best availability
Bon Jovi Forever
08/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Sep 8
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Best availability
Barley, Beer and Brewing
11/09/2018 14:15
Next event
Tue, Sep 11
14:15
Ipswich Walking Tours
Good availability
Culture & Cake Sudbourne Printmakers
12/09/2018 13:30
Next event
Wed, Sep 12
13:30
Christchurch Mansion
Best availability
THE BEST OF WHAM!
14/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Sep 14
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Jane McDonald
15/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Sep 15
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Corn and Coprolite
18/09/2018 14:15
Next event
Tue, Sep 18
14:15
Ipswich Walking Tours
Best availability
Awful Auntie
19/09/2018 to 23/09/2018
Next event
Wed, Sep 19
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
See 8 more events
Rags and Bones
25/09/2018 14:15
Next event
Tue, Sep 25
14:15
Ipswich Walking Tours
Good availability
The Three Degrees
27/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Sep 27
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
An Audience with Simon Reeve
29/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Sep 29
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Hello Again - The Story of Neil Diamond
29/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Sep 29
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Our Finest Hour - Dunkirk and the Battle of Britain
30/09/2018 15:00
Next event
Sun, Sep 30
15:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Michael McIntyre: Work in Progress
04/10/2018 20:00
Next event
Thu, Oct 4
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Sold out
Caro Emerald
05/10/2018 19:00
Next event
Fri, Oct 5
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
Ipswich Oktoberfest
06/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Oct 6
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Best availability
ABBA REUNION
06/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Oct 6
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Sixties Gold
07/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Sun, Oct 7
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
The Matt Monro Story
09/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Tue, Oct 9
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
The ELO Experience
09/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Tue, Oct 9
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited
10/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Wed, Oct 10
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Let's Hang On!
11/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Oct 11
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
Rick Wakeman: Piano Odyssey Tour
11/10/2018 20:00
Next event
Thu, Oct 11
20:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Level 42 - Eternity
12/10/2018 19:00
Next event
Fri, Oct 12
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
The Greatest Show... That Never Happened
13/10/2018 to 14/10/2018
Next event
Sat, Oct 13
15:00
Council Chamber, Town Hall
Best availability
See 3 more events
Wolsey Orchestra: October Concert
13/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Oct 13
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Best availability
Madagascar - A Musical Adventure
16/10/2018 to 20/10/2018
Next event
Tue, Oct 16
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 7 more events
Joanna Lumley - It's All About Me
22/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Mon, Oct 22
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
Rip It Up The 60s
23/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Tue, Oct 23
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Dave Gorman
25/10/2018 20:00
Next event
Thu, Oct 25
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra
27/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Oct 27
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Fame The Musical
29/10/2018 to 03/11/2018
Next event
Mon, Oct 29
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
See 8 more events
Horrible History for Halloween
31/10/2018 18:00
Next event
Wed, Oct 31
18:00
Ipswich Walking Tours
Good availability
Totally Tina
08/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Nov 8
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
The Australian Pink Floyd
09/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Nov 9
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Sold out
The Dualers - Balcony
10/11/2018 19:25
Next event
Sat, Nov 10
19:25
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Best availability
The Dualers + Guests
10/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Nov 10
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Flawless
10/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Nov 10
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Maximum R&B with The Manfreds
13/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Tue, Nov 13
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Ross Noble - El Hablador
14/11/2018 20:00
Next event
Wed, Nov 14
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
You Win Again
15/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Nov 15
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
The Dreamboys
16/11/2018 20:00
Next event
Fri, Nov 16
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
David O'Doherty: YOU HAVE TO LAUGH
16/11/2018 20:00
Next event
Fri, Nov 16
20:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Birds By Barge
18/11/2018 to 13/01/2019
Next event
Sun, Nov 18
11:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Best availability
See 5 more events
The Whitney Houston Show
20/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Tue, Nov 20
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Illegal Eagles
21/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Wed, Nov 21
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Robin Windsor - The Farewell Tour
22/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Nov 22
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
The Little Mix Experience


 

24/11/2018 11:00
Next event
Sat, Nov 24
11:00
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
Rich Hall's Hoedown
25/11/2018 20:00
Next event
Sun, Nov 25
20:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
New Purple Celebration: The Music of Prince
27/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Tue, Nov 27
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
The Proclaimers
29/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Nov 29
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
Dylan Moran
29/11/2018 20:00
Next event
Thu, Nov 29
20:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Billy Ocean
30/11/2018 19:00
Next event
Fri, Nov 30
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Someone Like You
01/12/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Dec 1
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Best availability
Jason Manford : Muddle Class
05/12/2018 19:30
Next event
Wed, Dec 5
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
80's Mania 2018
06/12/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Dec 6
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Fastlove: A Tribute to George Michael
07/12/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Dec 7
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
Full Power: The Ipswich Darts Experience
07/12/2018 19:45
Next event
Fri, Dec 7
19:45
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Boney M - 40th Anniversary Tour
09/12/2018 19:30
Next event
Sun, Dec 9
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Best availability
Neil Sands Christmas Memories
10/12/2018 14:00
Next event
Mon, Dec 10
14:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Snow White
Traditional Family Pantomime 2018
14/12/2018 to 02/01/2019
Next event
Fri, Dec 14
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 28 more events
Christmas Walk: The Turkey Buster!
28/12/2018 10:30
Next event
Fri, Dec 28
10:30
Ipswich Walking Tours
Good availability
Dave Gorman 2019
06/02/2019 20:00
Next event
Wed, Feb 6
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Band
12/02/2019 to 16/02/2019
Next event
Tue, Feb 12
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 8 more events
Rock of Ages
05/03/2019 to 09/03/2019
Next event
Tue, Mar 5
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
See 7 more events
'Trust Fast Health' with Dr Michael Mosley
22/03/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Mar 22
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Bootleg Beatles in Concert
24/03/2019 19:30
Next event
Sun, Mar 24
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
Anthem - The Ultimate Queen Concert Show
05/04/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Apr 5
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Julian Clary: Born to Mince
06/04/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Apr 6
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Avenue Q
30/04/2019 to 04/05/2019
Next event
Tue, Apr 30
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
See 7 more events
Stewart Francis: Into the Punset
11/05/2019 20:00
Next event
Sat, May 11
20:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
We Will Rock You
23/09/2019 to 28/09/2019
Next event
Mon, Sep 23
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 8 more events

Personal Basket

Edit