Search Results

Searching for: ""

106 shows found
ACCE Chinese New Year show 2018
18/02/2018 19:00
Next event
Sun, Feb 18
19:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Last few tickets
Crazy For You
20/02/2018 To 24/02/2018
Next event
Tue, Feb 20
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 8 more events
Tea Walks: William Leggett's Legacy
22/02/2018 14:00
Next event
Thu, Feb 22
14:00
Ipswich Tour Guides
Sold out
Thomas Wolsey Study Day
24/02/2018 10:00
Next event
Sat, Feb 24
10:00
Ipswich Masonic Hall
Good availability
Icons of The 80s
02/03/2018 20:00
Next event
Fri, Mar 2
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Sensational 60's Experience
03/03/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Mar 3
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Ipswich Symphony Orchestra Family Concert
04/03/2018 14:30
Next event
Sun, Mar 4
14:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Last few tickets
Sunset Boulevard
05/03/2018 To 10/03/2018
Next event
Mon, Mar 5
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 8 more events
Mini Mammoths: Our Town
06/03/2018 10:15
Next event
Tue, Mar 6
10:15
Ipswich Museum
Sold out
Tim Vine: Sunset Milk Idiot
06/03/2018 To 07/03/2018
Next event
Tue, Mar 6
20:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Last few tickets
See 2 more events
Culture & Cake - You are Here! The Making of Ipswich
07/03/2018 13:30
Next event
Wed, Mar 7
13:30
Ipswich Art Gallery
Best availability
Tea Walks: The Wonderful Women of Ipswich
08/03/2018 14:00
Next event
Thu, Mar 8
14:00
Ipswich Tour Guides
Sold out
So You Think You Know About Dinosaurs
08/03/2018 18:00
Next event
Thu, Mar 8
18:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Best availability
The Big LEGO Ipswich Build: Family Days
10/03/2018 To 17/03/2018
Next event
Sat, Mar 10
11:00
Ipswich Art Gallery
Sold out
See 9 more events
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
12/03/2018 20:00
Next event
Mon, Mar 12
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
Who's Bad
14/03/2018 19:30
Next event
Wed, Mar 14
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Big LEGO Ipswich Build: Challenge Evenings
15/03/2018 To 16/03/2018
Next event
Thu, Mar 15
19:00
Ipswich Art Gallery
Sold out
See 2 more events
Buddy Holly and The Cricketers
15/03/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Mar 15
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Tea Walks: From Clothier to Cromwell Square
16/03/2018 14:00
Next event
Fri, Mar 16
14:00
Ipswich Tour Guides
Good availability
Whitney - Queen Of The Night
16/03/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Mar 16
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Folk on the Boat: Silbury Hill
16/03/2018 20:00
Next event
Fri, Mar 16
20:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Good availability
Ipswich Remembers
17/03/2018
Next event
Sat, Mar 17
14:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
See 2 more events
The Meatloaf Story
17/03/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Mar 17
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
An Evening with Ant Middleton
18/03/2018 19:30
Next event
Sun, Mar 18
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Sold out
And Finally...Phil Collins
18/03/2018 19:30
Next event
Sun, Mar 18
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Suggs - What a King Cnut
A Life in the Realm of Madness...
19/03/2018 19:30
Next event
Mon, Mar 19
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
James and Ola: Uncensored
CANCELLED
19/03/2018 19:30
Next event
Mon, Mar 19
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Soon on sale
Tea Walks: Authors, Artists, Poets and Performers
20/03/2018 14:00
Next event
Tue, Mar 20
14:00
Ipswich Tour Guides
Good availability
Stewart Lee: Content Provider
22/03/2018 20:00
Next event
Thu, Mar 22
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Magic of Motown
23/03/2018 20:00
Next event
Fri, Mar 23
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Islands in the Stream
24/03/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Mar 24
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Madama Butterfly
25/03/2018 19:30
Next event
Sun, Mar 25
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Tea Walks: Ipswich Medics
27/03/2018 14:00
Next event
Tue, Mar 27
14:00
Ipswich Tour Guides
Good availability
Dara O Briain - Voice Of Reason
28/03/2018 To 29/03/2018
Next event
Wed, Mar 28
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 2 more events
Kim Wilde - Here Come The Aliens Tour
30/03/2018 20:00
Next event
Fri, Mar 30
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Son of a Preacher Man
03/04/2018 To 07/04/2018
Next event
Tue, Apr 3
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 7 more events
Tea Walks: Short on Distance, Long on History
05/04/2018 14:00
Next event
Thu, Apr 5
14:00
Ipswich Tour Guides
Best availability
Joe Lycett
07/04/2018 20:00
Next event
Sat, Apr 7
20:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Sold out
Tea Walks: Ipswich Entertains, Past and Present
10/04/2018 14:00
Next event
Tue, Apr 10
14:00
Ipswich Tour Guides
Good availability
Beauty and the Beast - Easter Panto
11/04/2018
Next event
Wed, Apr 11
14:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 2 more events
Beth Hart
12/04/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Apr 12
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
The Bootleg Beatles
13/04/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Apr 13
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
An Audience with Ian Waite & Oti Mabuse
15/04/2018 19:00
Next event
Sun, Apr 15
19:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical
17/04/2018 To 21/04/2018
Next event
Tue, Apr 17
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 8 more events
Musical Visitors
21/04/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Apr 21
19:30
St John the Baptist Church
Good availability
Flashdance
23/04/2018 To 28/04/2018
Next event
Mon, Apr 23
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 8 more events
Tea Walks: Law and Disorder
25/04/2018 14:00
Next event
Wed, Apr 25
14:00
Ipswich Tour Guides
Good availability
Blood Brothers
30/04/2018 To 05/05/2018
Next event
Mon, Apr 30
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 8 more events
Suffolk Cream Tea Cruise
06/05/2018 To 30/09/2018
Next event
Sun, May 6
13:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Good availability
See 39 more events
Westlife's Shane Filan
07/05/2018 19:30
Next event
Mon, May 7
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Danny Baker Good Time Charlie's Back!
10/05/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, May 10
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
Crooners
A Truly Swingin' British Affair!
11/05/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, May 11
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Iain Stirling 'U OK Hun? X'
11/05/2018 20:00
Next event
Fri, May 11
20:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Heather Small
12/05/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, May 12
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Wolsey Orchestra: May Concert
12/05/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, May 12
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
The Real Thing and Odyssey Live
13/05/2018 19:30
Next event
Sun, May 13
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Faith - The George Michael Legacy
17/05/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, May 17
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Supper Cruise 2018
18/05/2018 To 28/09/2018
Next event
Fri, May 18
18:30
Sailing Barge Victor
Best availability
See 20 more events
Sun Records - The Concert
19/05/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, May 19
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Shires
NOW ON SALE
22/05/2018 19:00
Next event
Tue, May 22
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
Menopause The Musical
25/05/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, May 25
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Peppa Pig's Adventure
30/05/2018 To 31/05/2018
Next event
Wed, May 30
13:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 4 more events
Kevin & Karen Dance The Live Tour 2018
01/06/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Jun 1
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Carpenters Story
02/06/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Jun 2
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Story Of The Beach Boys - A Tribute
03/06/2018 19:30
Next event
Sun, Jun 3
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Bill Bailey: Larks in Transit
04/06/2018 To 05/06/2018
Next event
Mon, Jun 4
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
See 2 more events
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Film Music Gala
06/06/2018 19:30
Next event
Wed, Jun 6
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Dancing Queen
08/06/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Jun 8
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Let's Hang On!
09/06/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Jun 9
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
Wuthering Heights - The Music of Kate Bush
09/06/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Jun 9
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Best availability
The Beatles vs The Rolling Stones
10/06/2018 19:30
Next event
Sun, Jun 10
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em
12/06/2018 To 16/06/2018
Next event
Tue, Jun 12
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
See 7 more events
Neil Sands - Land of Hope & Glory
13/06/2018 14:30
Next event
Wed, Jun 13
14:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
The Orbison Story
22/06/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Jun 22
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Classic Rock USA
23/06/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Jun 23
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
Sarah Millican Control Enthusiast
27/06/2018 To 30/06/2018
Next event
Wed, Jun 27
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 4 more events
My Fair Lady
04/07/2018 To 07/07/2018
Next event
Wed, Jul 4
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
See 5 more events
The Importance of Being Earnest
Pantaloons Open Air Theatre
04/07/2018 19:30
Next event
Wed, Jul 4
19:30
Christchurch Mansion
Best availability
Les Miserables School Edition
21/07/2018 To 28/07/2018
Next event
Sat, Jul 21
14:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Best availability
See 10 more events
Chris Ramsey
27/07/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Jul 27
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Summer Musical Theatre Workshop 2018
20/08/2018 09:00
Next event
Mon, Aug 20
09:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
An Officer and a Gentleman
27/08/2018 To 01/09/2018
Next event
Mon, Aug 27
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 8 more events
Jane McDonald
15/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Sep 15
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Awful Auntie
19/09/2018 To 23/09/2018
Next event
Wed, Sep 19
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
See 8 more events
An Audience with Simon Reeve
29/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Sep 29
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Hello Again - The Story of Neil Diamond
29/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Sep 29
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Our Finest Hour - Dunkirk and the Battle of Britain
30/09/2018 15:00
Next event
Sun, Sep 30
15:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Caro Emerald
05/10/2018 19:00
Next event
Fri, Oct 5
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Ipswich Oktoberfest
06/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Oct 6
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Best availability
The Matt Monro Story
09/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Tue, Oct 9
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Level 42 - Eternity
12/10/2018 19:00
Next event
Fri, Oct 12
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
Joanna Lumley - It's All About Me
22/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Mon, Oct 22
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Dave Gorman
25/10/2018 20:00
Next event
Thu, Oct 25
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra
27/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Oct 27
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Australian Pink Floyd
09/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Nov 9
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Sold out
The Dualers + Guests
10/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Nov 10
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Best availability
Ross Noble - El Hablador
14/11/2018 20:00
Next event
Wed, Nov 14
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Dreamboys
16/11/2018 20:00
Next event
Fri, Nov 16
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
David O'Doherty: YOU HAVE TO LAUGH
16/11/2018 20:00
Next event
Fri, Nov 16
20:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Birds By Barge
18/11/2018 To 13/01/2019
Next event
Sun, Nov 18
11:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Best availability
See 5 more events
New Purple Celebration: The Music of Prince
27/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Tue, Nov 27
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Billy Ocean
30/11/2018 19:00
Next event
Fri, Nov 30
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Jason Manford : Muddle Class
05/12/2018 19:30
Next event
Wed, Dec 5
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Fastlove
07/12/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Dec 7
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
Snow White
Traditional Family Pantomime 2018
14/12/2018 To 02/01/2019
Next event
Fri, Dec 14
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 28 more events
The Band
12/02/2019 To 16/02/2019
Next event
Tue, Feb 12
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 8 more events

Personal Basket

Edit