Search Results

Searching for: ""

116 shows found
Madagascar The Musical
18/10/2018 to 20/10/2018
Next event
Thu, Oct 18
14:00
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
See 5 more events
Folk on the Boat 2018: When Rivers Meet
19/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Oct 19
19:30
Sailing Barge Victor
Good availability
Joanna Lumley - It's All About Me
22/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Mon, Oct 22
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Sold out
Catching Dreams
23/10/2018
Next event
Tue, Oct 23
10:15
Ipswich Museum
Good availability
See 3 more events
Rip It Up The 60s
23/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Tue, Oct 23
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Science Tricks and Treats
24/10/2018
Next event
Wed, Oct 24
10:15
Ipswich Museum
Good availability
See 3 more events
Dave Gorman
25/10/2018 20:00
Next event
Thu, Oct 25
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
Rick Wakeman: Piano Odyssey Tour
26/10/2018 20:00
Next event
Fri, Oct 26
20:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra
27/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Oct 27
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Fame The Musical
29/10/2018 to 03/11/2018
Next event
Mon, Oct 29
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 8 more events
Ipswich's Hauntingly Gruesome Halloween Walk
31/10/2018 18:00
Next event
Wed, Oct 31
18:00
Ipswich Walking Tours
Good availability
UK Soul Legend Omar Lye-Fook
03/11/2018 21:00
Next event
Sat, Nov 3
21:00
Curve Bar, Princes Street
Good availability
Mini-mammoths: Colours, Shapes and Patterns
06/11/2018
Next event
Tue, Nov 6
10:15
Ipswich Museum
Sold out
See 2 more events
Circus of Horrors Psycho Asylum
07/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Wed, Nov 7
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Mayor's Vegetarian Supper
08/11/2018 18:30
Next event
Thu, Nov 8
18:30
Shelleys Restaurant IP4 1LT
Good availability
WW1 Centenary Commemoration
08/11/2018 19:00
Next event
Thu, Nov 8
19:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Totally Tina
08/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Nov 8
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Australian Pink Floyd
09/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Nov 9
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Sold out
The Dualers - Balcony
10/11/2018 19:25
Next event
Sat, Nov 10
19:25
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
The Dualers + Guests
10/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Nov 10
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Sold out
Flawless
10/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Nov 10
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Elvis Years
11/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Sun, Nov 11
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Maximum R&B with The Manfreds
13/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Tue, Nov 13
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Ross Noble - El Hablador
14/11/2018 20:00
Next event
Wed, Nov 14
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
You Win Again
15/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Nov 15
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Folk on the Boat 2018: Holly Johnston
16/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Nov 16
19:30
Sailing Barge Victor
Best availability
The Dreamboys
16/11/2018 20:00
Next event
Fri, Nov 16
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
David O'Doherty: YOU HAVE TO LAUGH
16/11/2018 20:00
Next event
Fri, Nov 16
20:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Diwali Celebrations 2018 Dinner & Dance
17/11/2018 19:00
Next event
Sat, Nov 17
19:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Birds By Barge
18/11/2018 to 13/01/2019
Next event
Sun, Nov 18
11:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Good availability
See 5 more events
The Whitney Houston Show
20/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Tue, Nov 20
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Illegal Eagles
21/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Wed, Nov 21
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Robin Windsor - The Farewell Tour
22/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Nov 22
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Little Mix Experience


 

24/11/2018 11:00
Next event
Sat, Nov 24
11:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Ipswich Symphony Orchestra Martin James Bartlett
24/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Nov 24
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Rich Hall's Hoedown
25/11/2018 20:00
Next event
Sun, Nov 25
20:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
The Overtones Xmas 2018
26/11/2018 19:00
Next event
Mon, Nov 26
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
New Purple Celebration: The Music of Prince
27/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Tue, Nov 27
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
The Proclaimers
29/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Nov 29
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
Dylan Moran
29/11/2018 20:00
Next event
Thu, Nov 29
20:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Billy Ocean
30/11/2018 19:00
Next event
Fri, Nov 30
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
Someone Like You
01/12/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Dec 1
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Pop Chorus Presents 'Human'
01/12/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Dec 1
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
World Class in Brass: Cory Band
02/12/2018 15:00
Next event
Sun, Dec 2
15:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Best availability
Mini-mammoths: Stars
04/12/2018
Next event
Tue, Dec 4
10:15
Ipswich Museum
Sold out
See 2 more events
Jason Manford : Muddle Class
05/12/2018 19:30
Next event
Wed, Dec 5
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
80's Mania 2018
06/12/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Dec 6
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Fastlove: A Tribute to George Michael
07/12/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Dec 7
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Full Power: The Ipswich Darts Experience
07/12/2018 19:45
Next event
Fri, Dec 7
19:45
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Boney M - 40th Anniversary Tour
09/12/2018 19:30
Next event
Sun, Dec 9
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Neil Sands Christmas Memories
10/12/2018 14:00
Next event
Mon, Dec 10
14:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Curator's Introduction to Kiss and Tell:
12/12/2018 11:00
Next event
Wed, Dec 12
11:00
Christchurch Mansion
Good availability
Snow White
Traditional Family Pantomime 2018
14/12/2018 to 02/01/2019
Next event
Fri, Dec 14
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 27 more events
Folk on the Boat 2018: Exit 13
14/12/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Dec 14
19:30
Sailing Barge Victor
Best availability
Father Christmas at the Mansion
15/12/2018 to 16/12/2018
Next event
Sat, Dec 15
10:00
Christchurch Mansion
Sold out
See 30 more events
Dr Feelgood + J.S. and the Lockerbillies
20/12/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Dec 20
19:30
Venue 77
Good availability
Christmas Walk: The Turkey Buster!
28/12/2018 10:30
Next event
Fri, Dec 28
10:30
Ipswich Walking Tours
Good availability
Curator's Introduction to Women 100
09/01/2019 11:00
Next event
Wed, Jan 9
11:00
Ipswich Art Gallery
Best availability
Folk on the Boat 2018: John Adams
18/01/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Jan 18
19:30
Sailing Barge Victor
Best availability
Mike McClean - Return of the Mac
19/01/2019 20:00
Next event
Sat, Jan 19
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Nish Kumar - It's in Your Nature To Destroy Yourselves
26/01/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Jan 26
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Jim Davidson - The People Fight Back
27/01/2019 19:30
Next event
Sun, Jan 27
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Mini-mammoths: Owl Babies
05/02/2019
Next event
Tue, Feb 5
10:15
Ipswich Museum
Good availability
See 2 more events
Culture & Cake Kiss and Tell
06/02/2019 13:00
Next event
Wed, Feb 6
13:00
Christchurch Mansion
Best availability
Dave Gorman 2019
06/02/2019 20:00
Next event
Wed, Feb 6
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Superslam Wrestling Live Action
09/02/2019 18:00
Next event
Sat, Feb 9
18:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Best availability
The Band
12/02/2019 to 16/02/2019
Next event
Tue, Feb 12
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 8 more events
Be My Valentine - inspired by Rodin's The Kiss
15/02/2019 19:00
Next event
Fri, Feb 15
19:00
Christchurch Mansion
Best availability
Animal Invasion
19/02/2019 to 21/02/2019
Next event
Tue, Feb 19
10:30
Ipswich Museum
Best availability
See 12 more events
Milkshake! Live - Milkshake Monkey's Musical
19/02/2019
Next event
Tue, Feb 19
12:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 2 more events
Brendan Cole - Show Man
21/02/2019 19:30
Next event
Thu, Feb 21
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
Russell Kane: The Fast and the Curious
22/02/2019 20:00
Next event
Fri, Feb 22
20:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Last few tickets
An Evening with Tyson Fury
23/02/2019 20:00
Next event
Sat, Feb 23
20:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Best availability
Peter Andre - LIVE
26/02/2019 19:30
Next event
Tue, Feb 26
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Cinderella
28/02/2019 19:30
Next event
Thu, Feb 28
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Nutcracker
01/03/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Mar 1
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Rodin Study Day
02/03/2019 11:00
Next event
Sat, Mar 2
11:00
UCS, Waterfront
Best availability
Swan Lake
02/03/2019
Next event
Sat, Mar 2
14:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 2 more events
Mini-Mammoths: Camouflage
05/03/2019
Next event
Tue, Mar 5
10:15
Ipswich Museum
Good availability
See 2 more events
Rock of Ages
05/03/2019 to 09/03/2019
Next event
Tue, Mar 5
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 7 more events
Culture & Cake: Women 100
06/03/2019 13:00
Next event
Wed, Mar 6
13:00
Ipswich Art Gallery
Best availability
Here Come The Girls
13/03/2019 19:30
Next event
Wed, Mar 13
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
ZOG
15/03/2019 to 17/03/2019
Next event
Fri, Mar 15
16:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 6 more events
Folk on the Boat 2018: Harbour Lights Trio
15/03/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Mar 15
19:30
Sailing Barge Victor
Best availability
'Trust Fast Health' with Dr Michael Mosley
22/03/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Mar 22
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Bootleg Beatles in Concert
24/03/2019 19:30
Next event
Sun, Mar 24
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
An Evening with The Hairy Bikers
28/03/2019 19:00
Next event
Thu, Mar 28
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Girl Power
29/03/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Mar 29
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Collabro
02/04/2019 19:00
Next event
Tue, Apr 2
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Story of Guitar Heroes
04/04/2019 19:30
Next event
Thu, Apr 4
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Anthem - The Ultimate Queen Concert Show
05/04/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Apr 5
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Julian Clary: Born to Mince
06/04/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Apr 6
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story on Stage
08/04/2019 to 13/04/2019
Next event
Mon, Apr 8
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 8 more events
Bing Live
27/04/2019 to 28/04/2019
Next event
Sat, Apr 27
13:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 4 more events
Avenue Q
30/04/2019 to 04/05/2019
Next event
Tue, Apr 30
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 7 more events
Remembering The Movies
07/05/2019 19:30
Next event
Tue, May 7
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Stewart Francis: Into the Punset
11/05/2019 20:00
Next event
Sat, May 11
20:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
The Kingdom Choir
12/05/2019 19:30
Next event
Sun, May 12
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
16/05/2019 20:00
Next event
Thu, May 16
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Elvis World Tour featuring Shawn Klush & Dean Z
18/05/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, May 18
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
An Evening with Katherine Jenkins
23/05/2019 19:30
Next event
Thu, May 23
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Rhod Gilbert: The Book of John
24/05/2019 20:00
Next event
Fri, May 24
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Sold out
In The Night Garden Live
29/05/2019 to 30/05/2019
Next event
Wed, May 29
13:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 4 more events
Burn The Floor
02/06/2019 19:30
Next event
Sun, Jun 2
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Ian Waite & Vincent Simone - The Ballroom Boys
14/06/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Jun 14
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Les McKeown's Bay City Rollers
14/09/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Sep 14
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
We Will Rock You
23/09/2019 to 28/09/2019
Next event
Mon, Sep 23
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 8 more events
Ipswich Oktoberfest 2019
04/10/2019 to 05/10/2019
Next event
Fri, Oct 4
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
See 2 more events
Tim Minchin
15/10/2019 to 16/10/2019
Next event
Tue, Oct 15
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Sold out
See 2 more events
Michael Starring Ben
19/10/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Oct 19
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Kevin Bloody Wilson
26/10/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Oct 26
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Last few tickets
Rob Beckett - Wallop
30/10/2019 to 31/10/2019
Next event
Wed, Oct 30
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 2 more events
ANNIE
04/11/2019 to 09/11/2019
Next event
Mon, Nov 4
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 8 more events
T.Rextasy
29/11/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Nov 29
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Romesh Ranganathan - The Cynic's Mixtape
30/11/2019 to 01/12/2019
Next event
Sat, Nov 30
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
See 2 more events
James Acaster COLD LASAGNE HATE MYSELF 1999
05/12/2019 19:30
Next event
Thu, Dec 5
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Last few tickets

Personal Basket

Edit