Announcement: See more, save more with Musicals Month this April! Find out more

Search Results

Searching for: ""

109 shows found
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical
20/04/2018 To 21/04/2018
Next event
Fri, Apr 20
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 3 more events
Musical Visitors
21/04/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Apr 21
19:30
St John the Baptist Church
Good availability
Flashdance
23/04/2018 To 28/04/2018
Next event
Mon, Apr 23
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 8 more events
Tea Walks: Law and Disorder
25/04/2018 14:00
Next event
Wed, Apr 25
14:00
Ipswich Tour Guides
Last few tickets
Blood Brothers
30/04/2018 To 05/05/2018
Next event
Mon, Apr 30
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 8 more events
Mini-mammoths: Boats
01/05/2018
Next event
Tue, May 1
10:15
Ipswich Museum
Sold out
See 2 more events
Curator's Introduction Chinese Works on Paper
02/05/2018 11:00
Next event
Wed, May 2
11:00
Ipswich Art Gallery
Best availability
Suffolk Cream Tea Cruise
06/05/2018 To 30/09/2018
Next event
Sun, May 6
13:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Last few tickets
See 39 more events
Westlife's Shane Filan
07/05/2018 19:30
Next event
Mon, May 7
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
Danny Baker Good Time Charlie's Back!
10/05/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, May 10
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
Crooners
A Truly Swingin' British Affair!
11/05/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, May 11
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Iain Stirling 'U OK Hun? X'
11/05/2018 20:00
Next event
Fri, May 11
20:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Heather Small
12/05/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, May 12
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Wolsey Orchestra: May Concert
12/05/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, May 12
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
The Real Thing and Odyssey Live
13/05/2018 19:30
Next event
Sun, May 13
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Faith - The George Michael Legacy
17/05/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, May 17
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Supper Cruise 2018
18/05/2018 To 28/09/2018
Next event
Fri, May 18
18:30
Sailing Barge Victor
Best availability
See 20 more events
Silent Disco: Museums at Night for Families
19/05/2018 17:30
Next event
Sat, May 19
17:30
Ipswich Museum
Last few tickets
Silent Disco - Museums at Night ages 14 - 19
19/05/2018 19:00
Next event
Sat, May 19
19:00
Ipswich Museum
Best availability
Sun Records - The Concert
19/05/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, May 19
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Silent Disco : Museums at Night for 18+
19/05/2018 21:30
Next event
Sat, May 19
21:30
Ipswich Museum
Good availability
Bravo - Stars of The Stage
20/05/2018 18:30
Next event
Sun, May 20
18:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Shires

22/05/2018 19:00
Next event
Tue, May 22
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Menopause The Musical
25/05/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, May 25
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Peppa Pig's Adventure
30/05/2018 To 31/05/2018
Next event
Wed, May 30
13:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 4 more events
Kevin & Karen Dance The Live Tour 2018
01/06/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Jun 1
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Carpenters Story
02/06/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Jun 2
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Story Of The Beach Boys - A Tribute
03/06/2018 19:30
Next event
Sun, Jun 3
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Bill Bailey: Larks in Transit
04/06/2018 To 05/06/2018
Next event
Mon, Jun 4
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
See 2 more events
Mini-mammoths: Monkey Puzzle
05/06/2018
Next event
Tue, Jun 5
10:15
Ipswich Museum
Sold out
See 2 more events
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Film Music Gala
06/06/2018 19:30
Next event
Wed, Jun 6
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Dancing Queen
08/06/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Jun 8
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Let's Hang On!
09/06/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Jun 9
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
Wuthering Heights - The Music of Kate Bush
09/06/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Jun 9
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Best availability
Let's Spend The Night Together: The Beatles vs The Stones
10/06/2018 19:30
Next event
Sun, Jun 10
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em
12/06/2018 To 16/06/2018
Next event
Tue, Jun 12
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 7 more events
Culture & Cake Chinese Works on Paper
13/06/2018 13:30
Next event
Wed, Jun 13
13:30
Ipswich Art Gallery
Best availability
Neil Sands - Land of Hope & Glory
13/06/2018 14:30
Next event
Wed, Jun 13
14:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
The Best of WHAM!
15/06/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Jun 15
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Best availability
Travis - The Man Who in Concert
21/06/2018 19:00
Next event
Thu, Jun 21
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Orbison Story
22/06/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Jun 22
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Classic Rock USA
23/06/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Jun 23
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
Ipswich Symphony Orchestra
23/06/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Jun 23
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Sarah Millican Control Enthusiast
27/06/2018 To 30/06/2018
Next event
Wed, Jun 27
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 4 more events
Open Air Cinema - Wonder Woman (12A)
30/06/2018 13:30
Next event
Sat, Jun 30
13:30
Christchurch Park Ipswich
Best availability
Open Air Cinema - The Greatest Showman (PG)
30/06/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Jun 30
19:30
Christchurch Park Ipswich
Best availability
Mini-mammoths: Seaside
03/07/2018
Next event
Tue, Jul 3
10:15
Ipswich Museum
Sold out
See 2 more events
My Fair Lady
04/07/2018 To 07/07/2018
Next event
Wed, Jul 4
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 5 more events
The Importance of Being Earnest
Pantaloons Open Air Theatre
04/07/2018 19:30
Next event
Wed, Jul 4
19:30
Christchurch Mansion
Good availability
Culture & Cake Open Call
11/07/2018 13:30
Next event
Wed, Jul 11
13:30
Ipswich Art Gallery
Best availability
Les Miserables School Edition
21/07/2018 To 28/07/2018
Next event
Sat, Jul 21
14:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Best availability
See 10 more events
Chris Ramsey
27/07/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Jul 27
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
Around the World: Family Drumming Session
31/07/2018
Next event
Tue, Jul 31
10:15
Ipswich Museum
Good availability
See 3 more events
Around the World: World Patterns
01/08/2018
Next event
Wed, Aug 1
10:15
Ipswich Art Gallery
Best availability
See 3 more events
Around the World: Navigating the World
02/08/2018
Next event
Thu, Aug 2
10:15
Christchurch Mansion
Best availability
See 3 more events
Around the World: Paths in the Forest
07/08/2018
Next event
Tue, Aug 7
10:15
Ipswich Museum
Good availability
See 3 more events
Around the World: Clay Nation
08/08/2018
Next event
Wed, Aug 8
10:15
Ipswich Art Gallery
Best availability
See 3 more events
Around the World: Colours of the World
09/08/2018
Next event
Thu, Aug 9
10:15
Christchurch Mansion
Best availability
See 3 more events
Around the World: Globetrotting Storyteller
14/08/2018
Next event
Tue, Aug 14
10:15
Ipswich Museum
Best availability
See 3 more events
Around the World: Shadow Puppets
15/08/2018
Next event
Wed, Aug 15
10:15
Ipswich Art Gallery
Best availability
See 3 more events
The League of Gentlemen - Live Again!
15/08/2018 19:30
Next event
Wed, Aug 15
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Around the World: Queen Victoria and her Empire
16/08/2018
Next event
Thu, Aug 16
10:15
Christchurch Mansion
Best availability
See 3 more events
Summer Musical Theatre Workshop 2018
20/08/2018 09:00
Next event
Mon, Aug 20
09:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Around the World: Exploring Egyptians
21/08/2018
Next event
Tue, Aug 21
10:15
Ipswich Museum
Best availability
See 3 more events
Around the World: Postcards from the Gallery
22/08/2018
Next event
Wed, Aug 22
10:15
Ipswich Art Gallery
Best availability
See 3 more events
An Officer and a Gentleman
27/08/2018 To 01/09/2018
Next event
Mon, Aug 27
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 8 more events
Mini-mammoths: Structures
04/09/2018
Next event
Tue, Sep 4
10:15
Ipswich Museum
Sold out
See 2 more events
Bon Jovi Forever
08/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Sep 8
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Best availability
Culture & Cake Sudbourne Printmakers
12/09/2018 13:30
Next event
Wed, Sep 12
13:30
Christchurch Mansion
Best availability
Jane McDonald
15/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Sep 15
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Awful Auntie
19/09/2018 To 23/09/2018
Next event
Wed, Sep 19
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
See 8 more events
The Three Degrees
27/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Sep 27
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
An Audience with Simon Reeve
29/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Sep 29
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
Hello Again - The Story of Neil Diamond
29/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Sep 29
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Our Finest Hour - Dunkirk and the Battle of Britain
30/09/2018 15:00
Next event
Sun, Sep 30
15:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Caro Emerald
05/10/2018 19:00
Next event
Fri, Oct 5
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Ipswich Oktoberfest
06/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Oct 6
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Best availability
Sixties Gold
07/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Sun, Oct 7
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
The Matt Monro Story
09/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Tue, Oct 9
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
The ELO Experience
09/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Tue, Oct 9
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited
10/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Wed, Oct 10
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Level 42 - Eternity
12/10/2018 19:00
Next event
Fri, Oct 12
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
Madagascar - A Musical Adventure
16/10/2018 To 20/10/2018
Next event
Tue, Oct 16
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 7 more events
Joanna Lumley - It's All About Me
22/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Mon, Oct 22
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Rip It Up The 60s
23/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Tue, Oct 23
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Dave Gorman
25/10/2018 20:00
Next event
Thu, Oct 25
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra
27/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Oct 27
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Fame - The Musical
29/10/2018 To 03/11/2018
Next event
Mon, Oct 29
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
See 8 more events
Totally Tina
08/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Nov 8
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
The Australian Pink Floyd
09/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Nov 9
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
The Dualers + Guests
10/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Nov 10
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Flawless
10/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Nov 10
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Ross Noble - El Hablador
14/11/2018 20:00
Next event
Wed, Nov 14
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Dreamboys
16/11/2018 20:00
Next event
Fri, Nov 16
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
David O'Doherty: YOU HAVE TO LAUGH
16/11/2018 20:00
Next event
Fri, Nov 16
20:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Birds By Barge
18/11/2018 To 13/01/2019
Next event
Sun, Nov 18
11:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Best availability
See 5 more events
The Illegal Eagles
21/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Wed, Nov 21
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Robin Windsor - The Farewell Tour
22/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Nov 22
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
The Little Mix Experience


 

24/11/2018 11:00
Next event
Sat, Nov 24
11:00
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
New Purple Celebration: The Music of Prince
27/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Tue, Nov 27
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
The Proclaimers
29/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Nov 29
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Dylan Moran
29/11/2018 20:00
Next event
Thu, Nov 29
20:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Billy Ocean
30/11/2018 19:00
Next event
Fri, Nov 30
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Jason Manford : Muddle Class
05/12/2018 19:30
Next event
Wed, Dec 5
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Fastlove
07/12/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Dec 7
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
Snow White
Traditional Family Pantomime 2018
14/12/2018 To 02/01/2019
Next event
Fri, Dec 14
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 28 more events
The Band
12/02/2019 To 16/02/2019
Next event
Tue, Feb 12
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 8 more events
Rock of Ages
05/03/2019 To 09/03/2019
Next event
Tue, Mar 5
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
See 6 more events
Avenue Q
30/04/2019 To 04/05/2019
Next event
Tue, Apr 30
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
See 7 more events

Personal Basket

Edit