Search Results

Searching for: ""

111 shows found
Horrible History for Families
17/08/2018 to 31/08/2018
Next event
Fri, Aug 17
10:30
Ipswich Walking Tours
Sold out
See 5 more events
Sunset and Fireworks Cruise
18/08/2018 18:30
Next event
Sat, Aug 18
18:30
Sailing Barge Victor
Sold out
Suffolk Cream Tea Cruise
19/08/2018 to 30/09/2018
Next event
Sun, Aug 19
13:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Sold out
See 13 more events
Summer Musical Theatre Workshop 2018
20/08/2018 09:00
Next event
Mon, Aug 20
09:00
Ipswich Regent
Sold out
Around the World: Exploring Egyptians
21/08/2018
Next event
Tue, Aug 21
10:15
Ipswich Museum
Sold out
See 3 more events
Friaries, Priories, Churches and Chapels
21/08/2018 14:15
Next event
Tue, Aug 21
14:15
Ipswich Walking Tours
Best availability
Around the World: Postcards from the Gallery
22/08/2018
Next event
Wed, Aug 22
10:15
Ipswich Art Gallery
Good availability
See 3 more events
Saints to Waterfront
23/08/2018 to 27/09/2018
Next event
Thu, Aug 23
14:15
Ipswich Walking Tours
Best availability
See 2 more events
Supper Cruise 2018
24/08/2018 to 28/09/2018
Next event
Fri, Aug 24
18:30
Sailing Barge Victor
Good availability
See 6 more events
Summer Musical Theatre Showcase
25/08/2018
Next event
Sat, Aug 25
14:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 2 more events
An Officer and a Gentleman
27/08/2018 to 01/09/2018
Next event
Mon, Aug 27
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 8 more events
Wolsey, The Man Behind The King
28/08/2018 14:15
Next event
Tue, Aug 28
14:15
Ipswich Walking Tours
Good availability
West Side Story
30/08/2018 14:15
Next event
Thu, Aug 30
14:15
Ipswich Walking Tours
Best availability
Mini-mammoths: Structures
04/09/2018
Next event
Tue, Sep 4
10:15
Ipswich Museum
Last few tickets
See 2 more events
A Waterfront Wander
04/09/2018 14:15
Next event
Tue, Sep 4
14:15
Ipswich Walking Tours
Best availability
Mayor's Charity Walk and Supper
04/09/2018 18:00
Next event
Tue, Sep 4
18:00
Ipswich Walking Tours
Good availability
Blackfriars to Waterfront
06/09/2018 14:15
Next event
Thu, Sep 6
14:15
Ipswich Walking Tours
Best availability
Mike Vernon and the Mighty Combo
07/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Sep 7
19:30
Venue 77
Good availability
Bon Jovi Forever
08/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Sep 8
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Barley, Beer and Brewing
11/09/2018 14:15
Next event
Tue, Sep 11
14:15
Ipswich Walking Tours
Good availability
Culture & Cake Sudbourne Printmakers
12/09/2018 13:30
Next event
Wed, Sep 12
13:30
Christchurch Mansion
Best availability
Northern Highlights
13/09/2018 14:15
Next event
Thu, Sep 13
14:15
Ipswich Walking Tours
Best availability
THE BEST OF WHAM!
14/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Sep 14
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Jane McDonald
15/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Sep 15
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Sold out
LDN Wrestling
15/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Sep 15
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Best availability
Les McKeown's Bay City Rollers
16/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Sun, Sep 16
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Corn and Coprolite
18/09/2018 14:15
Next event
Tue, Sep 18
14:15
Ipswich Walking Tours
Good availability
Awful Auntie
19/09/2018 to 23/09/2018
Next event
Wed, Sep 19
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
See 8 more events
Heart of Ipswich
20/09/2018 14:15
Next event
Thu, Sep 20
14:15
Ipswich Walking Tours
Best availability
Rags and Bones
25/09/2018 14:15
Next event
Tue, Sep 25
14:15
Ipswich Walking Tours
Good availability
The Three Degrees
27/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Sep 27
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
An Audience with Simon Reeve
29/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Sep 29
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
Hello Again - The Story of Neil Diamond
29/09/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Sep 29
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Our Finest Hour - Dunkirk and the Battle of Britain
30/09/2018 15:00
Next event
Sun, Sep 30
15:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Michael McIntyre: Work in Progress
04/10/2018 20:00
Next event
Thu, Oct 4
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Sold out
Caro Emerald
05/10/2018 19:00
Next event
Fri, Oct 5
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
Ipswich Oktoberfest
06/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Oct 6
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
ABBA REUNION
06/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Oct 6
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Sixties Gold
07/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Sun, Oct 7
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Matt Monro Story
09/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Tue, Oct 9
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
The ELO Experience
09/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Tue, Oct 9
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited
10/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Wed, Oct 10
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Let's Hang On!
11/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Oct 11
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Rick Wakeman: Piano Odyssey Tour
11/10/2018 20:00
Next event
Thu, Oct 11
20:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Level 42 - Eternity
12/10/2018 19:00
Next event
Fri, Oct 12
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
An Evening with Tyson Fury
12/10/2018 20:00
Next event
Fri, Oct 12
20:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Best availability
The Greatest Show... That Never Happened
13/10/2018 to 14/10/2018
Next event
Sat, Oct 13
15:00
Council Chamber, Town Hall
Best availability
See 3 more events
Wolsey Orchestra: October Concert
13/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Oct 13
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Best availability
Forever Jackson
13/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Oct 13
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Madagascar - A Musical Adventure
16/10/2018 to 20/10/2018
Next event
Tue, Oct 16
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 7 more events
Joanna Lumley - It's All About Me
22/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Mon, Oct 22
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
Rip It Up The 60s
23/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Tue, Oct 23
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Dave Gorman
25/10/2018 20:00
Next event
Thu, Oct 25
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra
27/10/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Oct 27
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Fame The Musical
29/10/2018 to 03/11/2018
Next event
Mon, Oct 29
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 8 more events
Horrible History for Halloween
31/10/2018 18:00
Next event
Wed, Oct 31
18:00
Ipswich Walking Tours
Good availability
Circus of Horrors Psycho Asylum
07/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Wed, Nov 7
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Totally Tina
08/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Nov 8
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Only One Direction
09/11/2018 19:00
Next event
Fri, Nov 9
19:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
The Australian Pink Floyd
09/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Nov 9
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Sold out
The Dualers - Balcony
10/11/2018 19:25
Next event
Sat, Nov 10
19:25
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
The Dualers + Guests
10/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Nov 10
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Last few tickets
Flawless
10/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Nov 10
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Elvis Years
11/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Sun, Nov 11
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Maximum R&B with The Manfreds
13/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Tue, Nov 13
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Ross Noble - El Hablador
14/11/2018 20:00
Next event
Wed, Nov 14
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
You Win Again
15/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Nov 15
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Dreamboys
16/11/2018 20:00
Next event
Fri, Nov 16
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
David O'Doherty: YOU HAVE TO LAUGH
16/11/2018 20:00
Next event
Fri, Nov 16
20:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Birds By Barge
18/11/2018 to 13/01/2019
Next event
Sun, Nov 18
11:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Best availability
See 5 more events
The Whitney Houston Show
20/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Tue, Nov 20
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Illegal Eagles
21/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Wed, Nov 21
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Robin Windsor - The Farewell Tour
22/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Nov 22
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
The Little Mix Experience


 

24/11/2018 11:00
Next event
Sat, Nov 24
11:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Rich Hall's Hoedown
25/11/2018 20:00
Next event
Sun, Nov 25
20:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
New Purple Celebration: The Music of Prince
27/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Tue, Nov 27
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
The Proclaimers
29/11/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Nov 29
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
Dylan Moran
29/11/2018 20:00
Next event
Thu, Nov 29
20:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Billy Ocean
30/11/2018 19:00
Next event
Fri, Nov 30
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
Someone Like You
01/12/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Dec 1
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Pop Chorus Presents 'Human'
01/12/2018 19:30
Next event
Sat, Dec 1
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Jason Manford : Muddle Class
05/12/2018 19:30
Next event
Wed, Dec 5
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
80's Mania 2018
06/12/2018 19:30
Next event
Thu, Dec 6
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Fastlove: A Tribute to George Michael
07/12/2018 19:30
Next event
Fri, Dec 7
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Full Power: The Ipswich Darts Experience
07/12/2018 19:45
Next event
Fri, Dec 7
19:45
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Boney M - 40th Anniversary Tour
09/12/2018 19:30
Next event
Sun, Dec 9
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Neil Sands Christmas Memories
10/12/2018 14:00
Next event
Mon, Dec 10
14:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Snow White
Traditional Family Pantomime 2018
14/12/2018 to 02/01/2019
Next event
Fri, Dec 14
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 28 more events
Christmas Walk: The Turkey Buster!
28/12/2018 10:30
Next event
Fri, Dec 28
10:30
Ipswich Walking Tours
Good availability
Jim Davidson - The People Fight Back
27/01/2019 19:30
Next event
Sun, Jan 27
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Dave Gorman 2019
06/02/2019 20:00
Next event
Wed, Feb 6
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Band
12/02/2019 to 16/02/2019
Next event
Tue, Feb 12
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 8 more events
Cinderella
28/02/2019 19:30
Next event
Thu, Feb 28
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Nutcracker
01/03/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Mar 1
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Swan Lake
02/03/2019
Next event
Sat, Mar 2
14:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 2 more events
Rock of Ages
05/03/2019 to 09/03/2019
Next event
Tue, Mar 5
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 7 more events
'Trust Fast Health' with Dr Michael Mosley
22/03/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Mar 22
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Bootleg Beatles in Concert
24/03/2019 19:30
Next event
Sun, Mar 24
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Best availability
Collabro
02/04/2019 19:00
Next event
Tue, Apr 2
19:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Anthem - The Ultimate Queen Concert Show
05/04/2019 19:30
Next event
Fri, Apr 5
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Julian Clary: Born to Mince
06/04/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Apr 6
19:30
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story on Stage
08/04/2019 to 13/04/2019
Next event
Mon, Apr 8
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 8 more events
Bing Live
27/04/2019 to 28/04/2019
Next event
Sat, Apr 27
13:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 4 more events
Avenue Q
30/04/2019 to 04/05/2019
Next event
Tue, Apr 30
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 7 more events
Stewart Francis: Into the Punset
11/05/2019 20:00
Next event
Sat, May 11
20:00
Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
16/05/2019 20:00
Next event
Thu, May 16
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
The Elvis World Tour featuring Shawn Klush & Dean Z
18/05/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, May 18
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
Rhod Gilbert: The Book of John
24/05/2019 20:00
Next event
Fri, May 24
20:00
Ipswich Regent
Last few tickets
Burn The Floor
02/06/2019 19:30
Next event
Sun, Jun 2
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
We Will Rock You
23/09/2019 to 28/09/2019
Next event
Mon, Sep 23
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability
See 8 more events
Michael Starring Ben
19/10/2019 19:30
Next event
Sat, Oct 19
19:30
Ipswich Regent
Good availability

Personal Basket

Edit