Corn Exchange Orchestral

Wolsey Orchestra: May Concert

Wolsey Orchestra – May Concert

Join the Wolsey Orchestra for a trio of symphonies on a summer’s evening

Conductor:  William Carslake
Schubert: Symphony No. 8 in B minor, D. 759 “Unfinished”
Sibelius: Symphony No. 7 in C Major, Op. 105
Brahms: Symphony No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 68

Tickets: Adults £15, Children / Full Time Students £3
(these prices include a £1.00 per ticket booking fee)

Further details about the Wolsey Orchestra and about this concert can be found on
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Grand Hall, Corn Exchange
Good availability
Sat, May 12

More Info

  • £1.00
  • 1443

Personal Basket