Show Data
Suffolk Philharmonic Orchestra
Suffolk Philharmonic Orchestra
  • A Tribute to the Fallen, A Celebration of Freedom
  • 1302
  • With Elgar’s Cello Concerto, Beethoven’s triumphant 7th Symphony, and music strongly associated with Remembrance-tide, Suffolk Philharmonic Orchestra blends the celebratory with the reflective.

    Audiences say of this fully professional orchestra: “Every second of every sound was superb. Visually and audibly brilliant.”

    The complete list of music to be played is:

    Copland: Fanfare for the CommonMan

    Vaughan Williams: “The Wasps” Overture

    Elgar: Cello Concerto

    Barber: Adagio for Strings

    Beethoven: Symphony No.7

    Tickets: £34, £26, £20 & £17
    Half price for Children & Students
    (A booking fee of £2.00 is included in these prices)


    Personal Basket