Sailing Barge Victor

Suffolk Cream Tea Cruise

Suffolk Cream Tea Cruises

Specially designed for individuals, families and friendship groups, enjoy a relaxing sail on the historic Sailing Barge Victor. Depart from the Old Custom House at Ipswich Dock, pass through the marina lock gates and out onto the beautiful and historic River Orwell, travelling under the iconic Orwell Bridge. Fully inclusive of complimentary food including freshly baked fruit and plain scones with jam and clotted cream, all served with tea or coffee.

Tickets: £35.50

Under 16s: £25.50

Under 5s: Free (one free child per adult)

Sailing Times: Departs: 1.00pm Returns: 5.00pm

Departs from: Old Custom House, Common Quay, Ipswich, IP4 1BY

Tickets must be collected in advance from the Ipswich Tourist Information Centre, or can be posted to you for an additional fee. See below for further details.

Please Note:

Under 16s must be accompanied by a paying adult.

Please arrive a minimum of 15 mins before departure time as sailing times are constrained by tides and cannot be delayed under any circumstances.

Due to the historic nature of the barge, access onto and around the barge is limited. Please contact the Ipswich Tourist Information Centre for further details or if you have any concerns.

Pre-booked tickets are available to collect from the Ipswich Tourist Information Centre Monday to Saturday, 9.00am to 5.00pm (opening hours vary on bank holidays, please contact the Tourist Information Centre for details).

Tickets can be posted for a fee, please allow a minimum of 48 hours for delivery.

In the event of insufficient numbers, adverse weather or mechanical failure, Sailing Barge Victor reserves the right to offer a full refund or places on an alternative cruise date. See www.sbvictor.co.uk for full terms and conditions of sailing.

For all enquiries regarding Sailing Barge Victor, please contact the Ipswich Tourist Information Centre:

tourist@ipswich.gov.uk

01473 258070

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Sailing Barge Victor
Good availability
Wed, Jul 18
13:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Good availability
Sun, Jul 22
13:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Good availability
Wed, Jul 25
13:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Sold out
Sun, Jul 29
13:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Best availability
Wed, Aug 1
13:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Good availability
Sun, Aug 5
13:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Good availability
Wed, Aug 8
13:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Sold out
Sun, Aug 12
13:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Best availability
Wed, Aug 15
13:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Good availability
Sun, Aug 19
13:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Best availability
Wed, Aug 22
13:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Sold out
Sun, Aug 26
13:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Best availability
Wed, Aug 29
13:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Best availability
Sun, Sep 2
13:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Best availability
Wed, Sep 5
13:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Best availability
Sun, Sep 9
13:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Best availability
Wed, Sep 12
13:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Best availability
Sun, Sep 16
13:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Best availability
Wed, Sep 19
13:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Best availability
Sun, Sep 23
13:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Best availability
Wed, Sep 26
13:00
Sailing Barge Victor
Best availability
Sun, Sep 30
13:00

More Info

  • Sailing Barge Victor
  • Departs from Old Custom House, Ipswich, IP4 1BY
  • 1219

Personal Basket

Edit