Ipswich Regent Theatre and Corn Exchange - Telephone: 01473 433100

The Sound of Music

Tuesday 23rd February to Saturday 27th February 2016

Oklahoma!

Wednesday 13th April to Saturday 16th April 2016

Annie

Monday 25th April to Saturday 30th April 2016

Cats

Monday 6th to Saturday 11th June 2016

Footloose

Monday 3rd October to Saturday 8th October

Calendar

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  

Quick Buy

Show times

All Finish times are approximate

Regent Theatre

Frankie Boyle
Saturday 6th February 2016
Start 20:00 Finish 22:00
Reeves & Mortimer
Sunday 7th February 2016
Start 19:30 Finish 22:00

Corn Exchange

Express Yo'Self!!!
Saturday 6th February 2016
Start 19:30 Finish 22:00